This week I have fulfilled a long time ambition to see Kylie Minogue in concert. I will talk more about the gig in this weekends blog post but in the meantime I thought I would put together my top 20 Kylie songs. ( have put the album they are from in brackets next to each track) So here they are:

20) I Was Gonna Cancel (Kiss Me Once)

19) Better The Devil You Know (Rhythm of Love)

18) Love At First Sight (Fever)

17) On A Night Like This (Light Years)

16) Never Too Late (Enjoy Yourself)

15) Slow (Body Language) 

14) Got to Be Certain  (Kylie)

13) Timebomb

12) Your Disco Needs You (Light Years)

11) Into The Blue (Kiss Me Once)

10) Wow (X)

9) Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Enjoy Yourself)

8) I Should Be So Lucky (Kylie)

7) All The Lovers (Aphrodite)

6) Spinning Around (Light Years)

5) Get Outta My Way (Aphrodite)

4) Fever (Fever)

3) Step Back In Time (Rhythm of Love)

2) Je ne sais pas pourquoi (Kylie)

1) Hand On Your Heart (Enjoy Your Self)

Some of you reading this might be wondering why I haven’t included some big hits such as ‘The Loco-Motion’, ‘Can’t Get You Outta My Head’ and ‘Especially for You’. I left out ‘Especially For You’ as it was duet with Jason Donovan so isn’t just a Kylie track. The other two songs are good but just don’t appeal as much as the 20 I have listed.

